Contact Us

Contact Us

You can reach the Western Section a number of different ways.



Join the TWS WS email list!*

* If you are already a TWSWS member, then you are already on the mailing list.

Written correspondence may be sent to the following address:

TWS – Western Section
PO Box 6756
Albany, CA 94706

email: tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org


Position Name Email
President Jeff Davis President<at>tws-west<dot>org
Past-President Rocky Gutierrez PastPresident<at>tws-west<dot>org
President-Elect Matthew Bettelheim PresidentElect<at>tws-west<dot>org
Section Representative Cynthia Perrine SectionRep>at>tws-west<dot>org
Treasurer John McNerney Treasurer<at>tws-west<dot>org
Secretary Bridget Sousa Secretary<at>tws-west<dot>org

Chapter Representatives

Chapter Name Email
CA Central Coast Clint Scheuerman CentralCoast<at>tws-est<dot>org
California North Coast Elizabeth Meisman NorthCoast<at>tws-west<dot>org
Hawaii Rachel Sprague Hawaii<at>tws-west<dot>org
Nevada Kelley Stewart Nevada<at>tws-west<dot>org
Sacramento-Shasta Carlos Alvarado ratsmith<at>ucdavis<dot>edu
San Francisco Bay Area Natasha Dvorak BayArea<at>tws-west<dot>org
San Joaquin Valley Randi McCormick SanJoaquin<at>
Southern California Jeff Lincer SoCal<at>tws-west<dot>org
Cal Poly Student Chapter Katie King CalPoly<at>tws-west<dot>org
UC Davis Student Chapter Thomas Grossman Davis<at>tws-west<dot>org
Humboldt State Student Chapter David Eubanks HSU<at>tws-west<dot>org
University of NV – Reno Student Chapter Halie Goeman UNR<at>tws-west<dot>org
UC Santa Barbara Student Chapter Elaine Tan ucsb<at>tws-west<dot>org
San Francisco State Student Chapter Natalie Greer SFState<at>tws-west<dot>org


Committee Name Email
Awards and Grants Richard Burg Awards<at>tws-west<dot>org
Conservation Affairs Committee co-chairs Kelly Holland Conservation<at>tws-west<dot>org
Membership Don Yasuda membership<at>tws-west<dot>org
Communication Content Editor Susanne Marczak Communication<at>tws-west<dot>
Diversity Committee Kaitlin Roddy Diversity<at>tws-west<dot>org
Professional Development Janine Payne Schneir pdc<at>tws-west<dot>org
Student Affairs Committee co-chairs Katie Smith Students<at>tws-west<dot>org
Western Wildlife Howard Clark WesternWildlife<at>tws-west<dot>org
Historian Don Yasuda  membership<at>tws-west<dot>org


Position Name Email
Program Director Cynthia Perrine ProgramDirector<at>tws-west<dot>org
Workshop Coordinator Ivan Parr workshops<at>tws-west<dot>org
Webmaster Eric Renger webmaster<at>tws-west<dot>org
Meeting Planner and Project Manager Candace Renger projectmanager<at>tws-west<dot>org
Accountant Michael Chapel mike.chapel<at>yahoo<dot>com