Contact Us

Contact Us

You can reach the Western Section a number of different ways.


Image

 

Join the TWS WS email list!*

* If you are already a TWSWS member, then you are already on the mailing list.

Written correspondence may be sent to the following address:
TWS – Western Section
PO Box 6756
Albany, CA 94706

email: tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org

Officers, Chapter representatives, Committee chairs, and staff may be reached at the following email addresses:

Officers

Position Name Email
President Rocky Gutierrez President<at>tws-west<dot>org
Past-President Rachel Sprague PastPresident<at>tws-west<dot>org
President-Elect Jeff Davis PresidentElect<at>tws-west<dot>org
Section Representative Cynthia Perrine perrine.cynthia<at>gmail<dot>com
Treasurer John McNerney JMcNerney<at>cityofdavis<dot>org
Secretary Bridget Sousa Secretary<at>tws-west<dot>org

Chapter Representatives

Chapter Name Email
CA Central Coast Sara Snyder sarannsnyder<at>gmail<dot>com
California North Coast Sal Chinnici schinnici<at>hrcllc<dot>com
Hawaii Angela Amlin angela.amlin<at>gmail<dot>com
Nevada Mackenzie Jeffress mackenziejeffress<at>gmail<dot>com
Sacramento-Shasta Katie Smith ratsmith<at>ucdavis<dot>edu
San Francisco Bay Area Matthew Bettelheim Matthew.Bettelheim<at>urs<dot>com
San Joaquin Valley Jeff Davis jdavis<at>colibri-ecology<dot>com
Southern California Jeff Lincer jefflincer<at>gmail<dot>com
Cal Poly Student Chapter Mason DuBois  pmdubois<at>calpoly<dot>edu
UC Davis Student Chapter Bailey Higa brhiga<at>ucdavis<dot>edu
Humboldt State Student Chapter Adrian Macedo adm566<at>humboldt<dot>edu
University of NV – Reno Student Chapter Esmeralda Aguilar esmeaguila<at>gmail<dot>com
UC Santa Barbara Student Chapter Aaron Huelsman
San Francisco State Student Chapter Natalie Greer nataliepalomag<at>gmail<dot>com

Committee Chairs

Committee Name Email
Awards and Grants Richard Burg richard.burg<at>wildlife<dot>ca<dot>gov
Conservation Affairs Committee co-chairs Kelly Holland kafholland<at>gmail<dot>com
Membership Don Yasuda dyasudaTWS<at>gmail<dot>com
membership<at>tws-west<dot>org
Communication Content Editor Susanne Marczak smarczak<at>sandiegozoo<dot>org
Professional Development Jessica Martini Lamb pdc<at>tws-west<dot>org
Student Affairs Committee co-chairs Mandi McElroy
David Wyatt
mandi.mcelroy<at>gmail<dot>com
davidwyatt<at>mac<dot>com
Western Wildlife Bridget Sousa
Howard Clark
secretary<at>tws-west<dot>org
howard.clark.jr<at>gmail<dot>com
Historian vacant

Staff

Position Name Email
Webmaster Eric Renger webmaster<at>tws-west<dot>org
Meeting Planner and Project Manager Candace Renger wsregistrar<at>sbcglobal<dot>net
Accountant Michael Chapel mike.chapel<at>yahoo<dot>com
Top