Contact Us

Contact Us

You can reach the Western Section a number of different ways.


Image

 

Join the TWS WS email list!*

* If you are already a TWSWS member, then you are already on the mailing list.

Written correspondence may be sent to the following address:
TWS – Western Section
PO Box 6756
Albany, CA 94706

email: tws-west@tws-west.org

Officers, Chapter representatives, Committee chairs, and staff may be reached at the following email addresses:

Officers

Position Name Email
President Rachel Sprague rachel.s.sprague@gmail.com
Past-President Don Yasuda PastPresident@tws-west.org
President-Elect Rocky Gutierrez gutie012@umn.edu
Section Representative Cynthia Perrine perrine.cynthia@gmail.com
Treasurer John McNerney JMcNerney@cityofdavis.org
Secretary Bridget Sousa Secretary@tws-west.org

Chapter Representatives

Chapter Name Email
CA Central Coast Sara Snyder sarannsnyder@gmail.com
California North Coast Sal Chinnici schinnici@hrcllc.com
Hawaii Angela Amlin angela.amlin@gmail.com
Nevada Mackenzie Jeffress mackenziejeffress@gmail.com
Sacramento-Shasta Katie Smith ratsmith@ucdavis.edu
San Francisco Bay Area Matthew Bettelheim Matthew.Bettelheim@urs.com
San Joaquin Valley Jeff Davis jdavis@colibri-ecology.com
Southern California Jeff Lincer jefflincer@gmail.com
Cal Poly Student Chapter Mason DuBois  pmdubois@calpoly.edu
UC Davis Student Chapter Bailey Higa brhiga@ucdavis.edu
Humboldt State Student Chapter Adrian Macedo adm566@humboldt.edu
University of NV – Reno Student Chapter Esmeralda Aguilar esmeaguila@gmail.com
UC Santa Barbara Student Chapter Aaron Huelsman
San Francisco State Student Chapter Natalie Greer nataliepalomag@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Committee Name Email
Awards and Grants Richard Burg richard.burg@wildlife.ca.gov
Conservation Affairs Committee co-chairs Kelly Holland kafholland@gmail.com
Membership Don Yasuda dyasudaTWS@gmail.com
membership@tws-west.org
Communication Content Editor Susanne Marczak smarczak@sandiegozoo.org
Professional Development Jessica Martini Lamb jmartinilamb@gmail.com
Student Affairs Committee co-chairs Mandi McElroy
David Wyatt
mandi.mcelroy@gmail.com
davidwyatt@mac.com
Western Wildlife Bridget Sousa
Howard Clark
secretary@tws-west.org
howard.clark.jr@gmail.com
Historian vacant

Staff

Position Name Email
Webmaster Eric Renger webmaster@tws-west.org
Meeting Planner and Project Manager Candace Renger wsregistrar@sbcglobal.net
Accountant Michael Chapel mike.chapel@yahoo.com