Contact Us

Contact Us

You can reach the Western Section a number of different ways.

Join the TWS WS email list!*

* If you are already a TWSWS member, then you are already on the mailing list.

Written correspondence may be sent to the following address:

TWS – Western Section
PO Box 6756
Albany, CA 94706

Email: tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org


Position Name Email
President Dan Airola President<at>tws-west<dot>org
Past-President Kelly Holland PastPresident<at>tws-west<dot>org
President-Elect Katie Smith PresidentElect<at>tws-west<dot>org
Section Representative Kelley Stewart SectionRep>at>tws-west<dot>org
Treasurer John McNerney Treasurer<at>tws-west<dot>org
Secretary Bridget Sousa Secretary<at>tws-west<dot>org

Chapter Representatives

Chapter Name Email
CA Central Coast Andrew Domingos tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
California North Coast Elizabeth Meisman tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Hawaii Angela Amlin tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Nevada Mitchell Gritts tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Sacramento-Shasta Bonnie Peterson tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
San Francisco Bay Area Kathleen Grady tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
San Joaquin Valley Randi McCormick tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Southern California Colleen Wisinski tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Cal Poly Student Chapter Katie Rock tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
UC Davis Student Chapter Bruce Markman tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Humboldt State Student Chapter Sarah Daniel tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
University of NV – Reno Student Chapter Molly Farro tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
UC Santa Barbara Student Chapter Dimitri Katsiouleris tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
San Francisco State Student Chapter Noelle Kaslly tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org


Committee Name Email
Awards and Grants Richard Burg tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Conservation Affairs Committee co-chairs Kelly Holland tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Membership Don Yasuda tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Communication Content Editor Susanne Marczak tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Diversity Committee Bayan Ahmed tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Professional Development Janine Payne Schneir tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Student Affairs Committee co-chairs Katie Smith & Elizabeth Meisman tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Western Wildlife Howard Clark tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org
Historian Don Yasuda tws-west<at>tws-west<dot>org


Position Name Email
Program Director Cynthia Perrine ProgramDirector<at>tws-west<dot>org
Workshop Coordinator Ivan Parr workshops<at>tws-west<dot>org
Webmaster Eric Renger webmaster<at>tws-west<dot>org
Meeting Planner and Project Manager Candace Renger projectmanager<at>tws-west<dot>org
Accountant Michael Chapel mike.chapel<at>yahoo<dot>com